100 drinking off!!! - Pavel Bulatnikov poured tequila in T.N.T. Rock Club

  • 16/01/2016 - 08:55 Read: 3929  Rate this item
    (4 votes)
  • comment 

The ‘Old New Year Day’ the Trubetskoy band decided to touch the emotional strings of their fans and introduced a very specific interactive communication connected with the sport achievements of no lesser importance. The band’s frontman Pavel Bulatnikov (Павел Булатников) looked for a Magister Bibendi (if someone doesn’t know from Latin it’s ‘the master of drinking bout’)with a certain purpose. The point was that Pasha acquired a unique skill from the master in Tibet, who prepared him for the important mission – pouring 100 glasses of tequila as quickly as possible. With such a purpose on January 13 about 100 fans of ex-Lyapis band came to the cozy T.N.T club.
 While the master was backstage, famous show-man Alexander Pomidorov (Александр Помидоров) warmed up the audience and briefly told about things people should get ready for in the short run. After a small intro Mr. Bulatnikov appeared on stage with his charming retinue. The master armed himself with the alcohol bottles and started pouring it with the support of restless fans. In three minutes all the glasses were filled and it meant that the main mission of the event was accomplished.
The following part of the show hadn’t been announced in mass media and as a result turned out to be a sheer surprise for everyone who came. Mr. Pomidorov offered the audience to take the glassed filled by the master and the ones with tomato juice and to enjoy the crushing cocktail waving at the camera with a smile. As it turned out later all this obscurantism including tequila pouring and the following acoustic concert had been filmed on camera for the video clip on the song ‘Glasses’ included into the debut album ‘Magister Bibendi’.

After the alcohol abuse the Magister Pavel showed a bit of generosity and played the 6-song set devoted to the coming presentation that will be held on January 23 in Re:Public club. One should admit that despite the acoustic mood of the musicians the band sounded rather tough and perky letting know that in a week they can ‘blow up’ Re:Public. And nobody wonders if the club will be packed up.


Text + Photos: Alexander Kurlyanchik
Video: The official Trubetskoy band's Youtube channel




Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Поиск

Ближайшие концерты


01
Mar
2021

01 March 2021

Prime Hall
пр. Победителей 65


07
Mar
2021

07 March 2021


TBA


12
Mar
2021

12 March 2021

Re:Public
ул. Притыцкого, 62


06
Jun
2021

06 June 2021

Re:Public
ул. Притыцкого, 62


11
Sep
2021

11 September 2021

Re:Public
ул. Притыцкого, 62

Вход

METALHEADS.BY © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved. 93c8f939b9c83ef7

100 до дна!!! - Павел Булатников разлил текилу в T.N.T. Rock Club

  • 16/01/2016 - 08:55 Прочитано: 4136  Оцените материал
    (4 голосов)
  •  

В Старый Новый Год группа Trubetskoy решила сыграть на чувствах своих фанатов и предложила весьма своеобразный интерактив, связанный с не менее значимым спортивным достижением. Фронтмен команды Павел Булатников не зря вызывал Магистра Бибенди (если кто не знает - с латинского - "начальник попойки"). Суть заключалась в том, что Паша брал уроки у знаменитого тибетского мастера, который готовил его к значимому рекорду - наполнить текилой 100 рюмок как можно быстрее. Чтобы на это посмотреть 13 января в уютном клубе T.N.T собралось около 100 поклонников творчества «Экс-Ляписа».

 Пока Магистр находился за кулисами, народ активно разогревался под аккомпанемент известного шоумена Александра Помидорова, вкратце рассказавшего, что будет ожидать зрителей в течение ближайшего часа. После небольшого Интро в зале появился господин Булатников в окружении очаровательной свиты. Вооружившись бутылками с алкоголем Магистр принялся их разливать, поддерживаемый неугомонными фанатами. Через три с небольшим минуты выяснилось, что все рюмки оказались наполнены, а это значит, что основная цель мероприятия была достигнута.

Последующая часть представления не была анонсирована в СМИ, а, следовательно, явилась полной неожиданностью для всех присутствующих. Герр Помидоров предложил собравшимся взять разлитые Магистром рюмки, а также томатный сок, и смачно употребить убойный коктейль, при этом улыбнувшись и помахав в камеру. Как выяснилось позже, все это мракобесие, включая разлитие текилы и последующий акустический концерт, записывалось на камеру, чтобы выпустить клип на песню «Стаканы», вошедшую на дебютник «Magister Bibendi».

После злоупотребления алкоголем Магистр Павел расщедрился на 6-песенный акустический сет, посвященный грядущей презентации, которая будет проходить 23-го января в клубе Репаблик. Стоит отметить, что, не смотря на акустическое настроение музыкантов, группа звучала очень мощно и боевито, намекая на то, что через неделю сможет порвать Репаблик. И никто не удивится, если клуб будет заполнен до отказа.

Текст+Фото: Александр Курлянчик
Видео: Официальный канал группы Trubetskoy на Youtube




Поиск

Мы в Telegram

Ближайшие концерты


22
окт
2022

22 октября 2022

Prime Hall
пр. Победителей 65

MetalHeads.by © 2014-2022 All Rights Reserved.